default_mobilelogo

Rental Requirements

Waverunner Rentals

All of our Waverunner(s) (known as; Jetskis, SeaDoos and PWC, etc) are skis that accomidite up to 3 people. The machines are smooth, fast, and quiet for your enjoyment. Its the law that you must be the of 18 or older to rent in the State of Michigan. Youths can ride, but must be driven by an adult.
Relevant information about renting the Jet Skis.


    ▪    We provide all life vest and safety equipment
    ▪    All the skis require a $330 deposit per unit
    ▪    A legal drivers licenses must be provided.
    ▪    Must be the Age of 18 for older to operate the gas powered vessel(s).
    ▪    All person(s) born after the date of 12/31/1978 are required to possess a boater safety certificate . We have provided the resource required to acquire the permit. - http://www.boat-ed.com/Michigan/index.html
    ▪    All people born after 12/31/1978 must have the boater safety certificate on persons when operating the gas powered vessel per Michigan State law. This (boater safety certificate) and the rental agreement must be accompanied with the vessel. This is also Michigan State law.

 

TERMS

A week rental is 5 full days + drop off and pick up days. This may be shortened due to # of drop off and pick ups required on that day.

RAIN DAYS FOR WEEKLY RENTALS

3 days of rain (ALL DAY) = NO REFUND
$225 Off each additional day of rain beyond the 3 days for an incliment weather pattern.

BREAKDOWNS

If your ski breaks down due to equipment failure. An additional ski will be provided. If a replacement an unit cannot be provided, a partial refund will be granted. Renter neglect or abuse of the unit, will result in an assessment of the incident(s). The renter will be liable for damages and the deposit will be forfeited.

 

DROP OFF AND PICK UP TIMES

Drop Off- 10 AM to 12 PM. Pick Up- 7PM to 9PM